Listed performance requires confirmation of test conditions and the project operating point.
| Availability: | |
|---|---|
Three listed heating capacities support comparison across different commercial hot-water projects. Start with peak demand and recovery time, then confirm the unit performance at your design conditions.
Listed heating outputs: 19 / 38.5 / 76.8 kW.
Evaluate accommodation and shared-facility requirements by project.
Match heating output with the selected hot-water storage system.
The specification lists a water temperature range of 28–60°C with a default setting of 55°C. Select the delivery temperature around the project’s hot-water requirements.
Default water setting: 55°C across the three capacity classes.
Confirm the operating envelope at the site design ambient.
Storage, distribution and temperature management form part of the complete project design.
Compare listed output, electrical input and water flow together. The sheet gives COP values of approximately 4.22–4.29, with the test condition to be confirmed.
Listed heating input: 4.50 / 8.98 / 17.90 kW.
One compressor on the 5 HP class; two on the 10 and 20 HP classes.
Point COP is not a seasonal efficiency or an annual savings guarantee.
The listed airflow direction is vertical. The cabinet uses top-mounted fans, so the project layout should preserve the required air path and access around the equipment.
One fan on the 5 HP class; two on the 10 and 20 HP classes.
Declared ambient range: −15 to 46°C.
Confirm model-specific clearances and installation dimensions before layout approval.
The source lists automatic and manual defrost, together with pressure, electrical and temperature protection functions. These belong alongside water-side and electrical planning.
Listed protections include high/low pressure and current/voltage.
Overheat, temperature and pressure protection are also stated.
Class I electrical protection and IPX4 enclosure rating.
Compare capacity, water temperature and project requirements in one product family.
Three listed heating capacities support comparison across different commercial hot-water projects. Start with peak demand and recovery time, then confirm the unit performance at your design conditions.
Listed heating outputs: 19 / 38.5 / 76.8 kW.
Evaluate accommodation and shared-facility requirements by project.
Match heating output with the selected hot-water storage system.
The specification lists a water temperature range of 28–60°C with a default setting of 55°C. Select the delivery temperature around the project’s hot-water requirements.
Default water setting: 55°C across the three capacity classes.
Confirm the operating envelope at the site design ambient.
Storage, distribution and temperature management form part of the complete project design.
Compare listed output, electrical input and water flow together. The sheet gives COP values of approximately 4.22–4.29, with the test condition to be confirmed.
Listed heating input: 4.50 / 8.98 / 17.90 kW.
One compressor on the 5 HP class; two on the 10 and 20 HP classes.
Point COP is not a seasonal efficiency or an annual savings guarantee.
The listed airflow direction is vertical. The cabinet uses top-mounted fans, so the project layout should preserve the required air path and access around the equipment.
One fan on the 5 HP class; two on the 10 and 20 HP classes.
Declared ambient range: −15 to 46°C.
Confirm model-specific clearances and installation dimensions before layout approval.
The source lists automatic and manual defrost, together with pressure, electrical and temperature protection functions. These belong alongside water-side and electrical planning.
Listed protections include high/low pressure and current/voltage.
Overheat, temperature and pressure protection are also stated.
Class I electrical protection and IPX4 enclosure rating.
Share peak demand, target temperature, storage volume and project climate.
Three capacity classes with electrical, operating and hydraulic data. Scroll the table horizontally on a small screen.
| Capacity | 20kW | 40kW | 80kW | |||
| Model | GHWVTV-20DA1 | GHWVTV-40DA1 | GHWVTV-80DA1 | |||
| General Specifications | ||||||
| AC Power Supply (V / Ph / Hz) | 380~415 / 3N / 50 | |||||
| Operating Ambient Temperature (°C) | -15~46 | |||||
| Maximum Leaving-Water Temperature (°C) | 60 | |||||
| Heating Performance · Air DB 20 °C, WB 15 °C / Water inlet 15 °C, outlet 55 °C | ||||||
| Heating Capacity (kW) | 19.00 | 38.50 | 76.80 | |||
| Rated Power Input (kW) | 4.50 | 8.98 | 17.90 | |||
| Rated Current Input (A) | 8.04 | 16.05 | 32.00 | |||
| Coefficient of Performance (COP) | 4.22 | 4.29 | 4.29 | |||
| Maximum Power Input (kW) | 7.50 | 14.80 | 28.90 | |||
| Maximum Current Input (A) | 13.50 | 26.50 | 52.00 | |||
| Hot-water Yield (L/h) | 4000 | 8000 | 16000 | |||
| Electrical & Refrigerant Specifications | ||||||
| Electrical Protection Class | Class I | |||||
| Water Proof Level | IPX4 | |||||
| Water Pressure Drop (kPa) | 50 | 65 | 70 | |||
| Water Connection | 25 mm male | 32 mm female | 50 mm female | |||
| Acoustic Data | ||||||
| Noise Level [dB(A)] | ≤55 | ≤65 | ≤71 | |||
The source states three-phase power but does not specify a neutral conductor; confirm the wiring diagram rather than assume 3N~. Connection sizes retain the source millimetre notation and gender; thread standard is not specified.
Test conditions, noise metric/distance, dimensions, weight, compressor brand, refrigerant charge and water pressure limit are not provided in this sheet. Request the approved technical submittal for final selection. Water temperature and ambient limits are separate declarations, not a guarantee of 60°C water at −15°C ambient.
Share peak demand, target temperature, storage volume and project climate.
What are the three capacity options?
The source lists 19, 38.5 and 76.8 kW for the 5, 10 and 20 HP classes. Obtain the test conditions and final order references before sizing.
Does 16 m³/h mean hot-water production?
No. It is presented as the water circulation flow in the hydraulic data. It is not tank recovery yield or instantaneous tap supply.
Can I use 60°C water at the minimum ambient?
The source gives separate temperature limits without a full performance map. Confirm the allowed water temperature and heating output at the project ambient.
Is this an inverter or PV direct-driven product?
The supplied sheet does not identify inverter control or PV direct-drive electrical data. This page does not claim these features.
What do the protection functions cover?
The source lists pressure cutouts, current and voltage protection, overheat and temperature protection. Confirm exact functions and settings in the approved manual.
Are unit dimensions available?
They are not supplied in the current sheet. Request the dimensional drawing and unit weight before finalising the equipment layout.
Does the product image identify the capacity?
The renderings show single- and twin-top-fan designs. Exact cabinet-to-order mapping is not supplied and must be confirmed.
Share peak demand, target temperature, storage volume and project climate.